Family Portraits

I had the great priviledge of getting to hang out with Lucinda and Mauro with their adorable son on his very first birthday. I love babies at that age, when they’ve just learned to walk and they are so expressive and fun. This little guy was very serious to start out, but it wasn’t long before we had him laughing and having a good time. I love working with families and watching them as they grow and change, and it’s such an exciting time with your first. Here are a few of my favorites from their session…

VAL-1386

VAL-1303

VAL-1381

VAL-1506

VAL-1465

VAL-1595

VAL-1621

VAL-1587

VAL-1643

One Response to Family Portraits

  1. Barb says:

    Hey, I know Mauro! How do you know them (other than taking their pics)? He is/was a defense attorney (one of the nice ones) when I worked at the D.A.’s office. Please tell him hello for me.

Leave a comment